What Are The Years Of The Monkey?

The Years of the Monkey are 1920, 1932, 1944, 1956, 1968, 1980, 1992, 2004, 2016, and 2028. According to Chinese Astrology, those born in the Years of the Monkey are believed to be charming, quick-witted, and innovative. Those born under the sign of the Monkey are associated with the Earthly Branch symbol 申 and the Sixiang symbol 子.

People born in the Year of the Monkey are said to have strong, independent personalities, often appearing roguish, yet likeable.

Leave a Comment